Never Too Late to Be Your Own Boss!

Monday, Jun 6, 2022
From 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Events

This event is full.

Get tips from entrepreneurs on the Do's and Don'ts of successful businesses!

Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on June 6, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required

This event is free and all ages are welcome.

***AARP will email all registrants a link to this live event within 48 hours of the event start time.
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here .




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW