Health and Wellness: Navigating Midlife Transitions

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
From 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Events

This event is full.

Learn how you can manage the transitions of midlife with confidence and purpose. 

Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Tuesday, September 20, 2022, at 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required. 

Manage midlife’s most common transitions with confidence, community and a fresh perspective by understanding both the "anatomy of a transition" and how to build the skillset that will help you manage transitions effectively – what we call "transitional intelligence." We’ll explore some of the most common transitions people face at midlife -- retirement, empty nesting and physical changes, for example -- and how you can find a sense of purpose and navigate them successfully. 

This event is FREE, but registration is REQUIRED. Please do not opt out of event-related emails, as you will be emailed a link to join the class prior to the event. If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your spam folder. 

To see all of our virtual events, please click here. For more information, contact AARP Michigan at miaarp@aarp.org.

 


 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW