March Rhythm Circle

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
From 11am to 11:30am Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Michigan



Rhythms of Life Promo Picture - Final

 

March Rhythm Circle

Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S. for a free interactive rhythm circle on March 27 at 11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT – AARP membership not required. 

Are you a music lover? Join us for a fun, interactive session where you’ll learn some music history while making music yourself. No instrument? No problem! A cardboard box, large bowl, pot or pan and a pair of spoons will work. Virginia Caldwell, Board Certified Music Therapist will provide some background as she leads us in a virtual rhythm circle. All ages are encouraged to attend.

*A link for this live event will be emailed 48 hours prior to the event start time. 
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here.







More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW