AARP MI: How to be a Proactive Health Care Consumer 6/16/22

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
From 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Events

This event is full.

Learn how to advocate for your own health care. Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on June 16, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required

How to be a Proactive Health Care Consumer: Navigating your way through the health care system with a plan and your health care team. Understanding and recognizing the appropriate questions to ask and when to seek additional opinions.

This event is free and all ages are welcome.

***AARP will email all registrants a link to this live event within 48 hours of the event start time.
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW