Get Up and Move!

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
From 10:00am to 10:30am Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Michigan

This event is full.

                         exercise mid  

Learn about the amazing physical and mental benefits of exercise. Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the United States and Get Up and Move! on May 5, 2021 at 10:00am ET | 9:00am CT | 8:00AM MT | 7:00am PT – AARP membership not required.  

Let's Move-It! In this program, we'll talk about the benefits of physical activity and how exercise can prevent falls, contributes to a healthy brain and improves emotional balance. 

*A link for this live event will be emailed 48 hours prior to the event start time. 
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW