Black History Month Lunch and Learn Tour: Source Booksellers in Detroit

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
From 12pm to 1pm Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Michigan

Event is closed or full.

BHM_2021_EmailHeader_600x320

Black History Month Lunch and Learn Tour: Source Booksellers

Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S for a free celebration of Black History Month on February 23 at 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT – AARP membership not required. 

 

Join us for a lunch and learn tour of Source Booksellers, one of Detroit's finest bookstores.
In honor of Black History Month, books by African American authors will be featured
and will focus on Black history, LGBTQ, and health and wellness.


*A link for this live event will be emailed 48 hours prior to the event start time. 
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW