Lecture: Creating a Caregiving Plan

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
From 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Zoom - Link to be sent closer to event date
Online

Contact: AARP Massachusetts

This event is full.

Organize a caregiving plan for yourself or a loved one. Includes Q&A. Join AARP Massachusetts and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on June 7, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. EST | 5:00 p.m. CT | 4:00 p.m. MT | 3:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

No matter where you are in the journey of caregiving – just beginning to anticipate a need, helping to coordinate a big move, or taking care of someone full-time – having a good framework to help guide both you and your loved one will make the process easier. 

During this session, we will share a framework to help you make plans to care for friends, family members, or loved ones. You will have the opportunity to connect with other caregivers, exchange tips and advice, and learn about resources available to you and your loved ones. 

Please note that AARP will email you the Zoom link 24 hours before the event begins. Do not opt out of receiving emails as you will not get the link.o




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW