Prepare to Care Caregiving Workshop

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
From 10:30am to 11:30am Central Time

Virtual Workshop
Online

Contact: AARP Louisiana



Join AARP Louisiana and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE caregiving workshop on March 24 at 11:30am ET | 10:30am CT | 9:30am MT | 8:30am PT – AARP membership not required. No matter where you are in the journey of family caregiving – just beginning to anticipate a need, helping to coordinate a big move, or taking care of a family member full-time – having a good framework to help guide both you and your loved one will make the process easier. During this session, we will share a framework to help you make plans to care for friends, family members, or loved ones. You will have the opportunity to connect with other family caregivers, exchange tips and advice, and learn about resources available to you and your loved ones.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW