Fitness: Tuesday We Yoga

Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
From 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Central Time

Online

Contact: AARP Events

This event is full.

This virtual course offers an introduction to gentle yoga and meditation.

Join AARP Illinois and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Tuesday, October 4, 2022, at 12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required. This is a recurring event on Tuesdays.

This half-an-hour virtual class is designed for anyone who wants to gently and gradually increase flexibility and find their center. The series is appropriate for those who are beginners.

Please consult your physician before beginning any exercise program.

This event is FREE, but registration is REQUIRED.

For more information, contact AARP Illinois at ilaarp@aarp.org.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW