Jam Tonight Couch Concert with Freddie Jackson

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
From 8pm to 9pm Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Georgia

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP Atlanta and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE music and fraud education experience on February 24 at 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT – AARP membership not required.

Jam with R&B legend Freddie Jackson for AARP Atlanta’s first free online couch concert of 2021! You’ll want to “clap your hands and beat your feet” listening to a selection of the Grammy nominee’s multiple number one songs during this hour-long celebration of Black History, including “Jam Tonight.” Or, kick back and relax as you listen to his soulful sounds and learn timely tips for protecting yourself and your family from con artists and scammers. There’s nothing we’d rather do than spend the evening with you.

This event is free, but registration is required. To register, click HERE.


Freddie Jackson Small Image




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW