Don't get dinged for car rental insurance you don't need or damage you didn't cause! Learn more.

AARP FL Mentor Up 2019, St. Petersburg, FL

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 to
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Westminster Shores
125 56th Ave S
St. Petersburg , FL 33705

Contact: AARP FL

Event is closed or full.

Join us at a Mentor Up Tech Workshop

Learn more about your phone or tablet with help from students

Mentor Up pic fist bump (002)

AARP, Eckerd College and Westminster Shores have teamed up to bring hands-on tech training workshops to St. Petersburg through Mentor Up, an AARP Foundation Program. Just bring your smart phone or tablet, along with any questions you have to any of the Mentor Up sessions you register for.  Eckerd College students will be available to sit with you one-on-one to help you get the most from your mobile technology.

 Space is limited. Register today!

Date

Session Time

Saturday, March 2

10:00-11:30 am

Saturday, March 9

10:00-11:30 am

Saturday, March 30

10:00-11:30 am

Saturday, April 6

10:00-11:30 am

Saturday, April 13

10:00-11:30 am

Saturday, April 27

10:00-11:30 am

Saturday, May 4

10:00-11:30 am

 



Event Schedule

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
10:00amMentor Up Workshop 3/2

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
10:00amMentor Up Workshop 3/9

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
10:00amMentor Up Workshop 3/30

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
10:00amMentor Up Workshop 4/6

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
10:00amMentor Up Workshop 4/13

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
10:00amMentor Up Workshop 4/27

Saturday, May 4, 2019
10:00amMentor Up Workshop 5/4




More from AARP in St Petersburg

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in St Petersburg
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW