You Can Double the Difference You Make for Vulnerable Seniors — Donate Today, and Your Gift Will Be Matched! Find Out More

AARP FL Memory Mondays St. Petersburg, FL 02/05/2018-12/03/2018

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 to
Monday, Dec 3, 2018

Great Explorations
1925 4th Street N
St. Petersburg , FL 33704

Contact: AARP Florida



AARP & Great Explorations invite adults with memory loss and their caregivers to join us the first Monday of each month for Memory Mondays.  Participants will take part in programs focusing on art, music, and movement and enjoy quality time with others.  This event is free.



Event Schedule

Monday, Feb 5, 2018
10:00amMonday, February 5

Monday, Mar 5, 2018
10:00amMonday, March 5

Monday, Apr 2, 2018
10:00amMonday, April 2nd

Monday, May 7, 2018
10:00amMonday, May 7th

Monday, Jun 4, 2018
10:00amMonday, June 4th

Monday, Jul 2, 2018
10:00amMonday, July 2nd

Monday, Aug 6, 2018
10:00amMonday, August 6th

Monday, Sep 3, 2018
10:00amMonday, September 3

Monday, Oct 1, 2018
10:00amMonday, October 1

Monday, Nov 5, 2018
10:00amMonday, November 5

Monday, Dec 3, 2018
10:00amMonday, December 3





Additional Dates:

  • Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Jun 4, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Nov 5, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Mar 5, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Aug 6, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Apr 2, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Dec 3, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Jul 2, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Monday, Oct 1, 2018 at 10:00am

More from AARP in St Petersburg

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in St Petersburg
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW