Prepare to Care with AARP

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
From 2pm to 3pm Pacific Time

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP California and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE virtual session on family caregiving on February 17 at 5pm ET | 4pm CT | 3pm MT | 2pm PT – AARP membership not required. 

No matter where you are in the journey of family caregiving – just beginning to anticipate a need, helping to coordinate a big move, or taking care of a family member full-time – having a good framework to guide both you and your loved one will make the process easier.

During this session, we will share a framework to help you make plans to care for friends, family members, or loved ones. You will have the opportunity to connect with other family caregivers, exchange tips and advice, and learn about resources available to you and your loved ones.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW