Decluttering with AARP

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
From 2:30pm to 3:30pm Pacific Time

Zoom | Link Provided Upon Registration
Online

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP California and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE virtual presentation on decluttering on February 24 at 5:30pm ET | 4:30pm CT | 3:30pm MT | 2:30pm PT – AARP membership not required. 

Having too much stuff can impede people from relocating or getting health care into their homes. This engaging presentation explores why stuff is so important for some people and teaches practical, easy-to-follow tips on downsizing and decluttering. Learn how to get started!




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW