Music: Join a Jam (No Jelly)!

Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
From 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. US Mountain Time

Virtual - Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP AZ

This event is full.

Grab some “found sounds” from around the house and get ready to make music!

Join AARP Arizona and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Saturday, September 10, 2022, at 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. PT -  AARP membership not required.

Bring your wooden spoons, coffee cans, chopsticks, boxes of Mac N’ Cheese -- whatever you have on hand. Enjoy the party as we make music and move together to favorite songs and awesome drumbeats.

This event is FREE, but registration is REQUIRED. Please do not opt out of CVENT emails, as you will be emailed a link to join the jam session via Zoom prior to the event. If you are unable to attend live, recordings of the session will be available afterward on our Facebook and YouTube pages:

Please note: Frank Thompson is the host of this event. Any information you provide to the host organization, including its online platform, will be governed by its privacy policy.

For more information, contact AARP Arizona at azaarp@aarp.org.




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW