AARP AL Mindful Movement - Yoga Session, Birmingham, AL 06/08/21

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
From 10:00am to 10:30pm Central Time

AARP Alabama Facebook Live
Online

Contact: AARP AL

Join AARP and Becca Impello for Mindful Movement - Yoga

 

Start your morning with an engaging and all abilities Yoga Session. 

Mindful Movement - YO

Join AARP Alabama and attendees from across the country for a FREE virtual Yoga session on June 8th at 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 9:00 am MT | 8:00 am PT – AARP membership not required.

Take a 30 minute break from your Tuesday to stretch and reset. Becca will lead us through a live yoga session on Tuesday, June 8th, designed to leave you refreshed and ready for the rest of your day. We’ll participate in a variety of exercises that will have you standing and seated. Grab a chair and GET READY!!! Be sure to select Interested on Going or Interested on the Event section of the AARP Alabama Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/alabama.aarp and follow us on Twitter - @AARPAL to find out about upcoming events. Remember to select Interested or Going. Stay safe and stay fit!!!




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW