AARP AL Mindful Movement - Workout Session, 06/01/21

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
From 10:00am to 10:30am Central Time

AARP Alabama Facebook Live
Online

Contact: AARP AL

Start the morning with an energetic and engaging workout session with Health Educator Jerri Haslem. 

mindfulJoin AARP Alabama and attendees from across the country for a FREE virtual workout session on the AARP Alabama Facebook on June 1st at 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 9:00 am MT | 8:00 am PT  with Health Educator Jerri Haslem for a Mindful Movement - Workout Session -AARP membership not required.

Facebook Event Link: Click here

Take a 30 minute time out and get moving on Tuesday, June 1st!!! Put on your workout gear and get ready to participate as Jerri leads the audience in a variety of exercises that will range from chair exercises to standing exercises that may require a little more effort. Remember to click GOING or INTERESTED and be sure to like the AARP Alabama Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/alabama.aarp and follow us on Twitter - @AARPAL to find out about upcoming events. Stay safe and stay fit!!!




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW